2022 SASA National Committee

NamePositionEmails
Shirley SadlierSASA Presidentpresident@showingsa.co.za
Nicky WrightSASA Vice Presidentnicky.wright144@gmail.com
Cate Pike (Acting)President Eastern Capecatepike@gmail.com
Amelia Scheepers (Acting)President Free Stateameliasc@vodamail.co.za 
Rowan Retzlaff  (Acting)President Gautengrowanret@gmail.com
Robyn BerryPresident KwaZulu Natalrobynberry266@gmail.com
Kirsten ArmitagePresident Mphumalangaweydenfarm@mweb.co.za
Clare MarcusPresident North Westwindrush.potch@yahoo.com
Ricky TalbotPresident Northern Capertalbot@nashuaisp.co.za 
Renata van RijswijkPresident Western Capepresident@wcshowing.co.za
Elaine DeverneuilFinancial deverneuil@yebo.co.za
Robyn BechardAthlete’s Commissionbechard@bundunet.com
Elisha MokhoanaziTransformation & Developmentelisha11443@gmail.com
Brian NoachAdministrationbnoach@outlook.com
Sue CookTechnical Portfoliocaegwyn9@gmail.com
Rowan RetzlaffMarketing & Advertisingrowanret@gmail.com
Michelle CoetzeeLegal & Constitutionalmichelle@ecstud.co.za
Sue CarterJudges & Officialssuecarter@vodamail.co.za
Shane MundellInternational Affairs & Liaisongalloway.pony@gmail.com
Willem EngelbrechtHorse Welfareengelbrechtwillem@gmail.com
Belinda MartinCoachesbelinda@penbritte.co.za