SASA National Committee

Sue CookChairmancaegwyn9@gmail.com083 788 2503
Bev WilliamsonVice Chairman – Administrationbevic@worldonline.co.za082 375 9317
Georgia DiedericksFinancialgeorgiadiedericks@yahoo.com083 608 1491
Sue CarterJudges & Officialssuecarter@vodamail.co.za082 445 0649
Nicky WrightAthletes Rep & International Affairsnicky.wright144@gmail.com083 532 5535
Helen GilfillanGautengHelen.Gilfillan@rclfoods.com083 998 6824
Robyn BerryKwaZulu Natalrobynberry266@gmail.com082 838 3847
Renata van RijswijkWestern Capepresident@wcshowing.co.za082 886 7389
Kirsten ArmitageMphumalangaweydenfarm@mweb.co.za082 415 4697
Michelle CoetzerLegal & Constitutionalmichelle@ecstud.co.za082 888 1421
Clare MarcusNorth Westwindrush.potch@yahoo.com082 566 0486
Rowan RatzliffMarketing & Advertisingroretz@mweb.co.za082 336 4070
Jani OelofseFree Stateponyacademy@gmail.com072 250 5625
Lindy TaitNorthern Capelindy.sa@gmail.com083 746 7497
Kate ScallanEastern Capejuleskate37@yahoo.co.uk072 600 3058
Brian NoachTechincalbnoach@outlook.com083 659 1877
Elisha MokhoanziDev & Transformationelisha11443@gmail.com 082 216 4725
Regina HobbsAdmin (NO VOTE)admin@showingsa.co.za082 956 1537